Home

WELCOME TO

REVIVE FITNESS & SPA

MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES

FREE Induction | Classes | Personal Training Session | Fitness Programme | Weight Loss Plan | Weekly Fitness and Weight Loss Check-in | Use of our Spa facilities and heated swimming pool

Please note: Christmas Opening Hours


• Thursday 24th December 8.00am – 3.00pm
• Friday 25th December Closed
• Saturday 26th December Closed
• Sunday 27th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
• Monday 28th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
• Tuesday 29th December 6.00am – 9.00pm
• Wednesday 30th December 6.00am – 9.00pm
• Thursday 31st December 8.00am – 5.00pm
• Friday 1st January Closed
• Saturday 2nd January 8.00am – 6.00pm

We would like to wish you all a Merry Christmas and a very happy new year 2021

Team Revive

BURN CALORIES YOUR WAY!

Workout

in the gym

Exercise
in one of our classes
Relax
in the pool & steam room

JOIN TODAY

Memberships available
to suit your life style

BOOK A CLASS WITH OUR NEW CLUBRIGHT APP

Now members can book a class conveniently using our new app, register for the FREE app today